服务

静态检测

姓名

静态检测

关于

根据体征型数据调整骑行位置

特点

  • 快速精准
  • 适用于各种自行车类型
  • 可用于现有自行车

静态检测的工作内容

动态检测

姓名

动态检测

关于

对您的骑行位置进行精准详尽的动作分析

特点

  • 3D动作捕捉,精准把握掌握bikefit骑行运动
  • 电脑辅助的“向导模式”检测
  • 使用中可调整任意位置

动态检测的工作内容

踩踏分析仪

姓名

性能分析

关于

测量并改善踩踏效率

特点

  • 快速精准
  • 全踏板3D动能量检测
  • Visualize real time left/right pedaling force.

踩踏分析的工作内容

研究与说明

研究

我们不仅制造产品,还邀请众多一流运动员对产品进行测试。 我们掌握与众不同的尖端技术,不断创新设备的应用方法,为进一步研究分析打下坚实基础。 这也是我们研究中心的主要工作内容。我们认真测量并努力优化各种工具与软件,以此来指导并推动bikefitting.com的进一步研究与发展。

说明

我们的设备将吸引各种不同人士。 其中有许多精通医学的专业人士,但却对自行车几何构造知之甚少。 还有许多自行车经销商虽然经验丰富,但对人体生理与解剖学构造却是仅通皮毛。
因此我们为每款产品都提供了十分详尽的说明。 这些说明均经过精心安排,既包括理论知识,也包括日常实用技巧,实现了二者之间的完美结合。 请联系当地经销商,了解产品说明信息!

新闻活动

Upcoming Events

A summary of events bikefitting.com will be present. Shimano Fest Argentina 6-8 November - Website Unibike Madrid 18-20 September...

The visit of Tom Dumoulin @ bikefitting.com

Hi all , today we had a visit from Tom Dumoulin from the Giant Alpecin team. With the intention to make the best time trial position...

bikefitting.com @ Team Giant Alpecin Training Camp

Hi all, In the last couple days, we have been busy measuring our friends from Team Giant Alpecin at their training camp in Calpe,...
用户评论 计成
“我很喜欢bikefitting.com的运动检测。我开始骑行后就没有改变过骑行姿势,但通过运动检测,我才知道只需要对自行车结构进行小小调整,就能大大改善我的骑行姿势与踩踏效率。而且我还了解到我的踩踏效率已经很高了,这让我更加自信了!”
用户评论2 FDJ车队的Fred Grappe
“骑行运动检测系统很好,可以同时分析多个参数。曲柄、踏板上都可以,还能分析左/右的差异。而且通过设置模拟器进行调整,既好玩又轻松。每位骑手都有自己的特点,在骑行中的踩踏方式和生物力学也都各有不同。许多自行车赛要耗费数小时,效率哪怕只提高5%-8%,也能大大改善骑手的总体成绩。”

关于Bikefitting.com

Bikefitting.com是Shimano旗下子公司,位于锡塔德(荷兰),在骑行运动检测方面有着二十多年的丰富经验。Bikefitting.com是静态检测的先驱,拥有100多万次的静态检测经验,成绩十分可靠。

Bikefitting.com与Shimano动态实验室合作,运用动态检测方案、踩踏分析仪等多种店内骑行运动检测工具,将产品范围成功扩展至高端需求领域。Bikefitting.com奉行中立的品牌战略,目前已被全球42个国家的各大自行车商店所采用,具体情况请查阅网站。该软件囊括众多国际与地方品牌,确保为所有用户带来完美的骑行运动检测服务。

SERVICES

STATIC FITTING

1-prod-1

Name

Static Fitting

About

Translate body dimensions to your riding position

FEATURES

  • Quick and precise
  • Easy to use for any bicycle type
  • Copy to existing bicycles

WHAT HAPPENS DURING A STATIC FITTING

DYNAMIC FITTING

2-dynamic-2

Name

Dynamic Fitting

About

Detailed motion analysis of your riding position

FEATURES

  • 3D motion capture of rider movement
  • Computer guided “Wizard mode” fitting
  • Adjust to any position during use

WHAT HAPPENS DURING A DYNAMIC FITTING

PEDALING ANALYZER

3-power-3

Name

Performance Analysis

About

Measure and improve pedaling efficiency

FEATURES

  • Quick and precise
  • Measures power in 3D throughout the whole pedal stroke
  • Visualize real time left/right pedaling force.

WHAT HAPPENS DURING PEDALING ANALYZING



Research and Education

Research

We don’t just build products, but we test them on the best athletes available in the peloton. Due to the nature of some of our cutting-edge technologies, we keep finding new ways to utilize our equipment for further analysis. That is where our research centre comes in. We do our own measurements to optimize the tools and software, and from that we guide and fuel further research and development into bikefitting.com.

Education

We recognize that there are many different people interested in using our equipment. Some with a medical degree, but limited knowledge of bike geometry. Others with vast experience as a bike dealer, but with limited physiological and anatomical knowledge.
We offer different levels of education for every product. All of them are a carefully selected balance between theory and day-to-day practical use. Contact your local distributor to find out how to get educated!

News & Events

prod-3

Upcoming Events

A summary of events bikefitting.com will be present.
fiets2-2016

FIETS.NL op bezoek bij bikefitting.com

      Bikefitting met Giant Alpecin   Het is nog winter en de renners zijn neergestreken in het zonovergoten…
TD

The visit of Tom Dumoulin @ bikefitting.com

Hi all , today we had a visit from Tom Dumoulin from the Giant Alpecin team. With the intention to make the best time trial position…
TESTIMONIAL Cheng

“To have the bikefitting at bikefitting.com was a really interesting experience for me. I had been riding in the same position since I had started cycling, but during the bike fit it turned out that some minor changes to the bike setup made for a good improvement in my riding position and pedaling efficiency. It also gave me confidence to see that my pedaling efficiency is already very good!”

TESTIMONIAL 2 Fred Grappe from Team FDJ

“The system from bikefitting is really interesting because it allows for analysis of multiple parameters simultaneously: on the crank, on the pedal and left/right differences. It is really interesting and easy to make adjustments on the Position Simulator. Each rider is unique and has his own unique pedaling style and biomechanics of cycling. During a bike race of several hours, a gain in efficiency of 5-8% can mean a big increase in overall performance of the rider”

ABOUT BIKEFITTING.COM

bikefitting.com, a subsidiary of Shimano, is located in Sittard (NL) and has two decades of experience in the field of bike fitting. They are a pioneer in static fitting with a proven track record of over 1 million static measurements.

Together with Shimano Dynamics Lab they have expanded their product range to cover the high-end demands with a Dynamic Fitting solution, Pedaling Analyzer and various tools to support the bikefitting process in the shop. bikefitting.com is a neutral brand and is being distributed to bike stores in 42 countries which can be found on their website. The software includes many global and local brands to ensure a perfect bike fit for everyone.

CONTACT US

If you have any questions, please click here.
We will respond to you as soon as possible!